jueves, 17 de junio de 2010

Ol´Dirty Bastard - A Son Unique (2006)

01. Lift Ya Skirt (Feat. Missy Elliot)
02. Pop Shots (Feat. Lil' Fame)
03. Operator (Feat. The Clipse & Pharrell Williams)
04. Back In The Air (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
05. Work For Me (Feat. Young Chris)
06. ODB, Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Feat. Macy Gray)
07. Stomp (Feat. RZA)
08. How Ya Feelin'
09. Intoxicated (Feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Macy Gray)
10. Dirty And Grimey (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
11. Danger Zone (Feat. Joe Budden)
12. Skrilla (Feat. RZA)
13. Don't Hurt Me Dirty


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario